• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Anyone selling old catalogs at a reasonable price?

In summary, the best way to find old Pampered Chef catalogs is to contact a consultant or look for them on online marketplaces and social media platforms. If you are looking for a specific catalog, you can request it from customer service or a consultant. Old catalogs can be purchased from various sources. People may want to find them for nostalgia, to complete their collection, or for inspiration. Resources are available for identifying and dating old catalogs.
cheesehead
Hi. Just wondering if anyone had any past catalogs they are looking to get rid of - cheap. I am a new consultant and am going to be at a Fair on 9/10 and would like to have some old catalogs to give out rather than my new Fall ones. I know the shipping of catalogs runs high, so I need to find a good price on catalogs so I am not spending a fortune. Please email me or PM me with the price and shipping (to zip 53104) if you have any to offer. I really appreciate it!!! Lisa

E-mail meI didn't see your e-mail listed, so please e-mail me. I have some f/w '04 and s/s '05. Willing to take an offer...
Just click on my screen name and send me an e-mail!

Lisa I also have old catalogs from ss '04, fw '04 & a few ss '05. You can email me if you are interested.

Last edited:
ihave tons of Spring Summer catalogs - make me an offer

pamperedbetsI also have catalogs. Package of 25 spring/summer unopened. Make an offer and you got 'em!
[email protected]

Can help w/ catalogsHave 2 unopened packs of catalogs. Will sell for $10 each - FREE shipping.

What is the best way to find old Pampered Chef catalogs?