• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for Games to Play With Guests

In summary, there are multiple fun games that can be played with guests during a Pampered Chef party, such as the "What's in Your Purse?" game, the "Kitchen Tool Scavenger Hunt," and "Guess the Spice" game. These games can be adapted for virtual parties and can be played with everyday items, without the need to purchase special supplies. It is recommended to keep track of points or winners using a scorecard or spreadsheet. While most of the games are suitable for all ages, it is important to consider the guest list and make adjustments if needed.
pamperedmomto3
I'm new to all of this and was wondering what kind of games people play with their guests at their shows. Please share. Thanks!

Here you go...

Attachments

• A whole bunch of games!.doc
    157 KB · Views: 1,822
I too am new and had been wondering about games. These are great!! Thanks Kristin!!

Thanks Kristin. Appreciate it!:angel:

I've never been much of a game person. But I've been listening to recruiting CDs and this one game has been mentioned in several of them.

The only game I'm playing right now is the "Ask me anything" game. I have something small in a recyclable gift bag (usually an I-slice, and old SB or something like that). I explain it'd like the talking stick...if they have the bag, they can ask me anything about my job (no questions about products or hosting at this time, please). I set my timer for usually about 3-3.5 minutes (I don't tell them how much). When the timer goes off, whoever has it gets what's in the bag.

If someone doesn't have a question, I'll feed them a question:

• How much does the kit cost?
    What kind of training is there?
    Do I have to go to meetings?