• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Success: Tips for Hosting a Successful Pampered Chef Party in Arizona

In summary, Kevin is a new Pampered Chef consultant who is hosting his first party with an Italian theme. Despite inviting 70 people, he has not received any RSVPs. He has reached out to various groups, but no one has committed to attending or purchasing products. He is seeking advice on how to generate interest and sales from potential customers. The suggestion is made to make reminder contacts through methods such as phone calls or emails, with a link for easy ordering for those who cannot attend.
Kevin Ranoldo
Hey everyone, Kevin Ranoldo here! I'm new to Pampered Chef and have my first party, an Italian night theme, set up for this comming Tuesday (the 10th). I'm really excited to get started entertaining and selling the PC products and have invited about 70 people. The probem I am running into is out of the 70 people I invited, not a single one of them has RSVP'd that they are going. I have reached out to my FB friends, my coworkers, my wife's coworkers, my friends at church, and while several of them were interested in the fact that I was doing PC, none of them commited to going to the party I have set up. I'm trying to not get discouraged and focusing on the fact that I won't be making a million dollars in my first month. What I would like is some advice on how to get people interested enough to actually buy the product from me and not just get excited and say they will or take a cataloge then forget about it. Has anyone had anything similar to this happen to them. I should probably clarify that I live i Arizona, yet virtually all of my friends and family live 2500 iles away on the east coast. In addition, I do not have a large circle of friends here in Arizona where I live.