• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

List to Find People When You Are Out and About

In summary, people can use a list of people to meet new people and get shows by asking someone if they can be on the list. The person can say "Hi! Can I use you on my Scavenger Hunt? My name is ___, and I am a Pampered Chef consultant." and give their name and contact info. If the person says yes, the person will need to fill out a space on the list with their name and contact info. The person who fills out the space will then be selected to win a free Pampered Chef cookbook.
naekelsey
Gold Member
There is a list you can use to ask people when you are out and about in order to meet new people & maybe get shows. I just can't find it.

It has things like,

You are a mother
You have blonde hair
You work at a bank.
and etc.

You have the people pick what fits them and have them give you their information to do a drawing.

Does this ring any bells for anyone???

I never heard of this but would be very interested in it.

Finally found what I was looking for!! I am copying and pasting what the thread has in it...So, I think I am going to try to challenge myself to a Scavenger Hunt. This is my idea: