• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Lemon Feather Garnish: Instructions for My Team

In summary, a Lemon Feather Garnish is a decorative and edible addition to a dish made from thinly sliced lemon peel twisted to resemble a feather. The name "Feather" Garnish comes from its delicate and intricate shape. To make one, carefully remove the yellow peel from a lemon, twist it into a feather-like shape, and use it to decorate your dish. This garnish pairs well with a variety of dishes, including seafood, salads, cocktails, and desserts. Other types of citrus, such as lime or orange, can also be used to create a similar garnish.
cmdtrgd
Gold Member
Does anyone remember the Lemon Feather garnish from a few years back? I want to have the instructions for my team. I know how to make it, but I am not good at explaining like HO can.

did you search the archives on CC? I remember there was a video of :candyheart: Chef :candyheart: Chris :candyheart: making that.