• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have you discovered the joy of Pampered Chef in Japan?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company in which consultants can host cooking parties and sell high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products to earn commission and free products. To become a consultant, you can sign up through a current consultant or the company's website and receive training and support. The benefits of being a consultant include earning commission, receiving free and discounted products, and having a flexible and fun job. Pampered Chef is available in Japan and consultants can sell products there, with popular items including the Deep Covered Baker, food processor, stoneware, non-stick cookware, and kid-friendly kitchen tools.
ChefZee
Hello, I'm a fairly new consultant. I signed up in August and just qualified (Woohoo). I'm living in Okinawa, Japan with my husband and daughter.

I signed up with PC for the free and discounted products, then I fell in love with the business inside and out when I saw how fun and easy it was to run it and make money with it. I love it when people see my catalogs and get excited "Oh, you do Pampered Chef?" especially the guys, I love to see husbands and kids in the kitchen! =D

My favorite 2 pieces are the DCB for being able to cook in the microwave (my husband's still skeptical about 30 minute chicken) and my food processor. My daughter is 4 and she loves to cook with me, and with our tools, it's safe for her to do so. Our recipes are so easy that I'm looking for things she can do (that's usually when she gets what she calls a Super Wipe AKA clorox wipe, and cleans my cabinets haha):chef: