• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready to join the Pampered Chef community with Kathy in Willow, Alaska?

In summary, becoming a Pampered Chef consultant requires being at least 18 years old, having a valid US Social Security number, and being a legal resident of the United States or its territories. The cost to join the community is $109 plus tax and shipping, which includes a consultant kit and access to online training and resources. Pampered Chef welcomes individuals with disabilities and accommodations can be made. The time commitment as a consultant is flexible and can vary depending on personal goals. A tip for new consultants is to take advantage of training, resources, and support from other consultants.
Kathy C
Hi everyone - I am new to the Pampered Chef consultant community. I am loving it already! I live a bit remote and was hesitant to give selling PC products a try. I am also disabled with a heart condition, so regular employment isn't something I can do anymore. My husband is working with me when he's home to make this work. We are really enjoying working as a team. I love the products so I don't have to work at promoting them. I would appreciate any tips or advice that you are willing to share.

Welcome to Chef Success!

Welcome to CS!

1. What are the requirements for becoming a Pampered Chef consultant?

The requirements for becoming a Pampered Chef consultant are minimal. You must be at least 18 years old, have a valid US Social Security number, and be a legal resident of the United States or its territories. There are no specific education or experience requirements.

2. How much does it cost to join the Pampered Chef community?