• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal Just Thought You All Should Know...

congrats!That's great news! I'm so happy for you! Congrats on reaching your goal and being so close to earning your incentive trip!
ShelbyMichalek
So many of you know I've been a consultant for about a year now. I'll actually have my anniversary tomorrow. :blushing:

Also, some of you might remember that in early October of this year I was trying to scrape up $150 in orders so I wouldn't go inactive (my six months would be up Oct 31st) because I really loved my business.
After a conversation with my husband, who reminded me that my business had been my passion when I worked it, told me to take Sheila Dacey's advice for me to let my time run out and then buy a new kit and sign up new. In a way I'd "resign" and then "re-sign" :D

Sheila had informed me I'd have new consultant rewards and all the fun stuff that comes with being a new consultant. And I could sign up under someone who I could count on to be a great leader and inspiration for me.
I did this, and guess what - you can bet I'm glad I did!

I'm now a "new" consultant, with a new upline that cares so much more than my old one ever did. I have a hospitality group near me - all courtesy of Sheila - that cares about me. My business has turned a 360 from being a disaster to a dream.

I just received 100 PC dollars :sing: and in less than a week I'll have 200 more! :love:
I'm "this" close to level 1 for SAT and I've earned a beautiful hostess apron this month. AND I just got a $183 paycheck from The Pampered Chef. :thumbup:

My business is not booming, but it's blossoming.
I'm registered for Spring Launch only 15 miles from my house (Yep! No hotels for me!) :balloon: