• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Just Submitted My Second Show -- and I'm a Qualified Consultant!!!

In summary, Aurora qualified for three shows and created a non-party order the next day. She is happy and excited for her career and future.
Aurora
Just submitted my second show -- AND I'm a QUALIFIED consultant!!! QUESTION - post 12WAHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Submitting my third show tonight! Two more shows next week, two on the books for December... I'm SO excited! :D:chef::D:chef::D:chef::D:chef:

Last edited:
Congratulations on your new business and a successful start! Welcome to Chef Success.

Congratulations! You're off to a great start!

Way to go! Congratulations!

Aurora, that is awesome!! Just 2 shows? Super, Super Start! Congrats! Glad you're loving your biz, and I wish you much success! =)

woohoo!! Aurora, that's great!! congratulations, and keep up the good work! Whatever you are doing, it's working!

Congrats to you!!! Sounds like you're off to a great start!

congratulations! it's a good feeling, isn't it :D

How terrific--it will certainly be wonderful having extra income during the holidays and beyond. Good luck with your career!

Congratulations!

That's fantastic to qualify with the 2 shows!!

So I received an email to choose my free products - I got the grill pan and press! :love:

I signed up during the anniversary weekend, so I should be getting a credit for 1/2 the cost of my kit, correct? And does anyone know when my website will be updated with online ordering and the wedding registry? Will I just get 90 days added on to my subscription since I already paid to set it up? :D