• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are your top 4 successful year-round theme shows for new consultants?

In summary, the speaker recommends keeping things simple and offering a small selection of recipes to choose from, preferably using Pampered Chef products. They suggest sticking with the same recipes for a month and building a repertoire of tried and true recipes over time. They also mention offering themes, but primarily for recipes they enjoy demoing, such as using the Deep Covered Baker. These themes can be flexible and the same recipe can be used for multiple themes.
pamperedchef88
Gold Member
Im just starting out I would like to offer a few themes but I want to keep it simple and only offer 4 or less to choose from and then add to that over time. So what are your top 4 theme shows that have been succesful preferably ones that work year round (not holiday related they can be seasonal)

I keep it simple - and just do the themes that PC offers.

Some of my most popular ones have been

Comfort Foods
Incredible 30 Minute Chicken
Real Food Real Fast
Bites & Bevs
Dinnertime in No Time
6 O'Clock Salads

All of these can be found on Consultants Corner under theme shows, and have all of the supporting invites, etc...available. Don't make it harder than it has to be!

I don't really offer themes -- I just offer recipes. However, I probably could give a theme name to the recipes that I am willing to prepare.

Keep it simple and find a handful of recipes that you can get comfortable with (you'll want recipes that you can use more than a few tools to prepare -- and at least one or two higher priced items per recipe) and offer these to your hosts.