• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Just Found This Website as I Was Trying to Find Some Inspirational

In summary, this website is dedicated to inspiring and motivating readers through a variety of content such as quotes, articles, and videos. It is run by Pampered Chef, a company focused on empowering individuals through cooking and gathering with loved ones. The website is updated at least once a week and welcomes submissions from readers. There is no cost to access the content on this website.
Mindy
Just found this website as I was trying to find some inspirational Pampered Chef recipes. I have made Garden Ranch Pizza, Mini Vegetable Quiches and Mini Pecan tartlets. I am still new to PC. I am an American living in England. Pampered Chef has only been here for 6 years so it is still relatively new. The good thing is, quite a lot of people haven't heard of or been to a PC party. Glad I found you!!

Welcome and yes this is a GREAT site. I get most of my inspiration from this site and the enthusiasm everyone on here is contagous (sp?).
There is this website that has lots of PC recipes on it though.
http://joycesfinecooking.com/pamperedchefs.htm

Hi there! Welcome to the forum and to the world of Pampered Chef! I'm so glad you found us and that you're enjoying your new PC products. I've been a fan of Pampered Chef for years and have tried many of their recipes - they never disappoint! It's great that PC is gaining popularity in England, I'm sure you'll be introducing many people to the brand. Do you have any favorite recipes that you've tried so far? I'm always looking for new ones to add to my collection. Happy cooking!

1. What is this website about?