• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Jillian Grant Letter to Recruit Contacts?

In summary, Barb sent a letter to a contact list of new recruits explaining how they can help recruit get started. Apparently, this has helped get people up and going and qualified.
flemings99
Gold Member
Exec. said Jillian Grant has a letter she sends out to contact list of new recruits explaining how they can help recruit get started. Apparently has helped her get people up and going and qualified.

Anyone have a copy of the letter or her website so I could ask her for one.

Thanks.

Here's the letter in case anyone is interested:

Dear________,
Hello, I am sending you this letter on behalf of my newest Pampered Chef team member, _________. My name is xxxxx and I am a new consultant trainer with The Pampered Chef. I am not sure if you heard about us yet, but we sell high quality kitchen tools to help save you time and money in the kitchen. I am writing you this letter to let you know that although you live out of the area from ________, you can still support her in her new business venture. By showing this catalog around to your friends, family and co-workers, you will help _____ get off to a great start and you will earn free and discounted products! Thanks so much in advance for your efforts. Please feel free to contact me or ______ with any orders you collect or any products that you want as well and we will put your catalog show/order through. I also enclosed some information about our fabulous business opportunity in case you were also looking for some extra income. I would love to chat with you more about it if you are interested and I can get you all set up with training in your area.
Thanks and have a “Pampered Day”!

You are awesome! Thanks!

What do you do with this?