• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Missing Out on the Amazing Resources at Chef Success?

In summary, Chef Success is an online community for Pampered Chef consultants to gather and share tips, resources, and support with each other. It costs $49.95 for a full year or $5 per month to join and offers various resources such as training videos, marketing materials, recipes, and forums. It also provides opportunities for networking and improving skills, which can ultimately help grow a consultant's business. The site is accessible on mobile devices through a mobile-friendly website or the Chef Success app.
danielsdundee
I've just signed up and I'm loving all the great ideas and support that Chef Success has to offer. It really stupid of me that I didn't sign up sooner. I've been a consultant for 1+ years and its going really good for me. I have yet to get my first recruite, but earning free products during a sell-a-thon makes up for that. Thanks to all who posts their wonderful flyers...I have been using quite a few of them at times.

See all those in Wave 3...my first time:)

Welcome to our nutty branch of the PC family tree!

If CS was a nutty tree, what kind of nutty tree would we be?

(Welcome by the way...)

janetupnorth said:
If CS was a nutty tree, what kind of nutty tree would we be?

(Welcome by the way...)

Well, given my weak bladder, I'd hafta say PEAnut tree!
Welcome to cS!

Welcome from one newbie to another! :)

Welcome!!!!

So happy you found us here! Welcome!

janetupnorth said:
If CS was a nutty tree, what kind of nutty tree would we be?QUOTE]

I think we should be a CASHew tree (if there is such a thing?!?!) as we are here to help bring home the cash! :D :p :D

p.s. Welcome to our crazy little world that I couldn't live without!

Yep - welcome to your new addiction!