• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Items Under $20 or $25 Invitation/Fly - Help!

In summary, the conversation involves a new consultant who is planning to host a show at a friend's house to promote their new PC business. The timing of the show is in September due to a stoneware discount, but the friend is worried about inviting people during back-to-school season. The consultant suggests highlighting items under $20 and emphasizing the convenience and affordability of the products. They also discuss strategies for getting more people to attend the show. The consultant advises showing the value and versatility of the products to overcome price objections. A list of affordable items can be obtained from the Products.zip file.
PamperedSD
I am a very new consultant. A friend has offered to host a show at a friend’s house to help with my new pc business. She now seems a little worried about the timing – we are doing the show in September because of the great stoneware discount. But with it being back to school and so many people already short on cash – she seems a little stressed about inviting people to a show.

I would like but something on her flyer about PC having having X amount of items under $20 dollars and something about the DCB being a time saver and menus at less than $2 per serving.

Has anyone done any type of invite like this?? Any thoughts or ideas would be greatly appreciated!! I figure if she can get people to come and we have at least $150 to make a show that would be great – maybe even get a booking by offering an incentive or extra gift.

:confused: