• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Item Shipped but Account Not Debited??

It generally takes 3-5 days for the funds to show up on your account after you submit the order. However, there have been a few cases where it has taken up to a month for the funds to show up.
Monty060609
This is the first order I placed using my PC Debit card.
I submitted the order in P3 on 11/7 7:30am
The order shipped on 11/10 and is due to arrive on the 13th
But there is still no activity on my debit account?

How many days do you find that it takes for the transaction to show up on your bank account?

Since I am just starting out there isn't a ton of money in that account and I don't want to be moving money around and screwing it all up.

It can take anywhere from 3-5 days. I submitted a Show on October 31st and it was debited on November 5th. Just be sure to keep all the money needed to cover the PC debit card in the account.

i see it usually takes 5 days before it hits my account too.....so you will likely see it by Friday I'd expect.

I'm really surprised! So they ship items without even getting paid for them.It shouldn't ever be a problem because I'm using my PC account as my secret 'money stuffed under the mattress' savings account too so I don't intend to take out any earnings for a set number of months at a time.

My orders are almost always shipped before the money is out of my account. I was shocked at first, too!

Okay, I think I'm going to start using the debit card then. I have been using my PC credit card, but I'm having a hard time keeping all my finances straight. I think this may help me if I use this debit card account only for shows. I always used the CC because I was afraid that if a check didn't clear in time I'd get ISF notices and get bank fees.