• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef Recipes: Looking for the "Oldies

In summary, some popular "Oldies" recipes from Pampered Chef include the Classic Chicken Broccoli Braid, Deep Dish Brownie Sundae, Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcakes, Spinach and Artichoke Dip, and Taco Ring. These recipes are regularly updated and improved by Pampered Chef, such as the addition of cookie dough to the Deep Dish Brownie Sundae. "Oldies" recipes can still be found and accessed on the Pampered Chef website, and some may require specific tools or products. However, many can be made with basic kitchen equipment. Some "Oldies" recipes are known for their simplicity, such as the Classic Chicken Broccoli Braid and the Taco Ring.
Aunticooks
Gold Member
I'm new to Pampered Chef and am looking for any "old" recipe cards that I can use to give to guests. I have the 3 new ones for this season, but am finding some of the same people at my shows and they already have the recipes I have to hand out. Thanks Traci

Just PMed you!

Aunticooks said:
I'm new to Pampered Chef and am looking for any "old" recipe cards that I can use to give to guests. I have the 3 new ones for this season, but am finding some of the same people at my shows and they already have the recipes I have to hand out. Thanks Traci

I'm also interested in purchasing recipe cards if anyone has any.

I have these if anyone is interested. These have been sold.

Recipe Cards -- these have all been stamped with my info
48 Tangy Pepper-Pecan Brie -- $1.00
43 Peppermint Fudge Cookie Sandwiches -- $1.00
58 Asian Pork and Noodle Skillet -- $1.50
45 Bread Bowl Artichoke Dip -- $1.00
121 Mini Glazed Lemon Cakes -- $3.50
88 Deluxe Cheeseburger Salad -- $2.00
26 Warm Nutty Caramel Brownies -- $0.75

Last edited:
Jennifer31 said: