• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for an Iso Hwc Apron or Tablecloth as a New Consultant?

In summary, the conversation is about a consultant who is looking to sell her first HWC print apron for $12 + shipping. Another consultant expresses interest but would prefer a more updated version for that price. It is mentioned that the apron is from a few years ago and was only available for consultants to earn. Another consultant also offers to sell her pink knife, measuring cup, and towel. There is some back and forth about availability and interest in the items.
texaschef
Gold Member
I am a new consultant I earned this months Pink products but, it didn't include a tablecloth or apron. If anyone has one to sell please PM me.

I have the first HWC print apron (not solid pink) that consultants could earn. It is black with a pink floral design, two black patch pockets (one has the HWC logo), and a black patch on the chest with The Pampered Chef words and logo. Very, very gently worn. $12 + shipping.

I would prefer a more updated one especially if you are charging $12 because it's been going for some time. Thank you though.

That's fine. I think it's only about 3 yrs old and worn about 3 times.

texaschef said:
I would prefer a more updated one especially if you are charging $12 because it's been going for some time. Thank you though.
The apron that she is offering is the same one that many of us got this time around. All of the items given with the new products were previous incentives that they had left over in stock. If I didn't have 3-4 HWC aprons already I'd be tempted to buy hers at that price. Just saying.

BethCooks4U said: