• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Iso a Bunch of Stuff..i Am a Newbie :)

In summary, "Iso a Bunch of Stuff" is a phrase used by Pampered Chef consultants to refer to a party or event where multiple products are being sought after by customers. To become a member of Pampered Chef, you can sign up with a consultant or join directly through their website. A "Newbie" in Pampered Chef terms is a new consultant who is still learning the ropes of the business. To host an "Iso a Bunch of Stuff" party, you can find a consultant through their website's "Find a Consultant" feature. Attending an "Iso a Bunch of Stuff" party allows you to try out multiple products in person and receive special discounts and free products.
jessicanashville
I am ISO:

UPDATE: Thanks for all of the replies! I am still looking for a couple things but need to replenish my PP

logo wear in size small or medium (short or long sleeved)-found a few pieces, interested in more though
tool turn about carrier-found
the tote that holds the catalog-found
diaper bag
several of the super swat fly swatters
knife case
money bag-found
sterling business card holder-found

thanks

I have tons of FB at ebay under gloverngertie and diaperswappers under jessicanashville

Last edited:
I have the knife case for sale. It is posted in the marketplace.

I have:

tool turn about carrier
the tote that holds the catalog

and tons of post cards if you want them, let me know and I will come up with a fair price.

JEss

i pmd you about what i have!

thanks for all of the replies :)

Not to sound stupid but what is a Super Fly Swatter thing. I know it is a fly swatter but how is it related to PC

chanddl said:
Not to sound stupid but what is a Super Fly Swatter thing. I know it is a fly swatter but how is it related to PC