• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Label Templates for Consultants: Get Started Again with Ease

Heather,I love this one! I definitely will use it! Thanks!Thanks for sharing Heather! Love the flyer!
cheflisal
Hi everyone,
I am looking for label templates that some consultants use for sending out invites . These labels will have all of the information on them so that the host does not have to fill it all in.
I am a consultant that has just started back after a break. I am very excited to get back into the business and I am so glad that I found this website. It is sooo great! Thanks in advance,
Lisa

cheflisal said:
Hi everyone,
I am looking for label templates that some consultants use for sending out invites . These labels will have all of the information on them so that the host does not have to fill it all in.
Lisa

Lisa...here you go. I also attached a label for unable to attend that directs them to my web site.

Attachments

• unabletoattend labels2.doc
    47.5 KB · Views: 675
  • Show labels.doc
    44 KB · Views: 900
Great ideaWe need to do what ever possible to make a great show. I think that is great idea

Thank youThank you very much for the labels. I will use them right away. :)

Here are the labels I use...
I put them on the bottom of the invite. HOWEVER! The new invitations for our new kitchen show themes are set up differently than in the past. I can't put three labels at the bottom now (Host info, then Monthly special, then "Unable to attend" label). I've ordered the generic Kitchen Show invitations instead so I can keep doing it this way. Bummer...

Attachments

• Aug Label-Michelle.doc
    125 KB · Views: 521
ThanksThanks for these great labels. Great idea to put specials on the invite!!!

Lisa