• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You a Passionate Environmentalist and Cat Lover? Join Us at CS!

In summary, CS (Cat and Environmentalist Society) is an organization that brings together individuals who are passionate about environmental issues and have a love for cats. They organize a variety of events and activities, including volunteer opportunities, educational workshops, and social gatherings. Anyone can join CS, regardless of their level of knowledge or experience in environmentalism. For those unable to attend in-person events, CS offers virtual events and can be followed on social media for updates. There is no membership fee to join CS as it is run by volunteers and funded through donations and fundraising.
c. olen
Hello. I'm C. Olen. I like to cook but seldom get to. I'm a college grad, but love learning and would go to school forever if I were independently wealthy. I currently work as a para-educator for an after school enrichment program where I teach art. I love cats and currently have three. My interests are extremely broad, but my passion is the environment and its associated sciences—a secular humanist tree-hugger.

Welcome to CS!

1. What is CS?

CS stands for "Cat and Environmentalist Society", an organization that brings together individuals who are passionate about environmental issues and also share a love for cats.

2. What types of events or activities does CS organize?

CS organizes a variety of events and activities, including volunteer opportunities at local animal shelters, beach cleanups, educational workshops on environmental conservation, and social gatherings for members to connect and share their love for cats.

3. Can anyone join CS, or do I need to have a certain level of knowledge or experience in environmentalism?