• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready to join the Pampered Chef community?

In summary, joining the Pampered Chef community offers exclusive products and discounts, the opportunity to earn income, and a supportive network. To become a consultant, you can sign up online or through a current consultant for a small fee. No previous experience is required, as Pampered Chef provides extensive training and support for all consultants. Even if there is already a consultant in your area, there is room for new consultants to join and succeed.
PCCHEFMichelle2014
Hi, my name is Michelle, and I've been a PC Consultant for a year now (anniversary date of February 28th), but have been a "Pampered Chef" for over 25 years! Hoping to connect with, and learn from, the many resources available here, as well as share any information I can provide as well....Everyone have a lovely day, and "Happy Pampering" :)

Welcome to CS Michelle!

Hi Michelle! Welcome to Chef Success! Be sure and look thru our files and threads for lots of great information to get you to increase your sales and get you to the next level. also don't hesitate to ask questions and help others.

Welcome to our happy little corner of the internet.

1. What are the benefits of joining the Pampered Chef community?

As a member of the Pampered Chef community, you will have access to exclusive products and discounts, the opportunity to earn income through sales and hosting parties, and the support of a network of fellow consultants and customers.

2. How do I become a consultant for Pampered Chef?

To become a consultant for Pampered Chef, you can sign up online or through a current consultant. There is a small fee to join, and then you will have access to all the tools and resources needed to start your own business.