• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling to Book Parties? Join Me on My Journey to Success!

In summary, when trying to overcome fear of rejection when asking for party bookings, it's important to keep a positive attitude and believe in the value of the products. Networking and word of mouth are effective ways to find new hosts. Offering incentives and creating a sense of urgency can be successful strategies for booking parties. Offering theme parties can make them more appealing to potential hosts. To stay consistent with bookings, it's helpful to schedule in advance and seek support from past hosts, uplines, or fellow consultants.
KarenH
Hi. My name is Karen and I've been a consultant for a little over a year, although this is my second time with PC. I love the products and wanted a way of getting them at a better price for myself without having to host a gazzilion parties myself. I've been enjoying my parties, and having great sales, when I have them. Unfortunately, life has gotten in the way several times and I've just not been consistent. I'm hoping to get back at it and for better success getting bookings, that thing that seems to be so hard for so many of us.

Welcome to CS Karen!

1. How can I overcome my fear of rejection when reaching out for party bookings?

It's completely normal to feel nervous about asking for party bookings, but remember that the worst anyone can say is no. Keep a positive attitude and believe in the value of our products - this will help you be more confident when talking to potential hosts.

2. How can I find new hosts to book parties with?