• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Effective Ways to Advertise and Increase Sales for New Consultants: Any Tips?

In summary, to increase sales as a Pampered Chef consultant, consistently hosting cooking parties, utilizing social media and online platforms, and reaching out to personal networks are effective strategies. Advertising through social media, collaborating with other businesses, and using marketing materials can also help. Email marketing can be used to promote products and encourage repeat sales. To stand out in a saturated market, focusing on unique selling points, offering exceptional customer service, and hosting themed parties are recommended. Lastly, utilizing customer reviews and testimonials can be a powerful tool in promoting products.
salthechef
I am still a relatively new consultant, and recently ran across a thread mentioning the realtor flyer, with gift ideas. I loved that idea, and have already hit about 10 realtors in the area, and plan on going to more. I love leaving my catalog and information so they can buy things if they want, and also getting my name out there as a consultant. Does anyone else have any brilliant suggestions for something like that?

get a contact name----see if they are willing to collect up all the orders and you will be back on ____day---they can have there order a a discount--if they collect____

Thank you, but I am really looking for other places to take info, to get more contacts, something other than the realty places

Bump! :)

You can take your info, catalogs to local hair salons, banks, coffee shops, doctor's offices, day care centers, post office, etc.
Sometimes I will bring in a recipe and introduce myself and leave catalogs and info.
Good luck, I hope this helped.