• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Impressed with PWS Newsletter Service - Improved Functionality & Results!

It is helpful to be able to see how many people have read the newsletter and how many people have opened it. It is also helpful to be able to see how many people have clicked on the links in the newsletter.I have been using iContact for 3 years now and creating my own newsletters ... well, my husband and I started a new farm business and that kept me so busy last year that I finally gave in and started using the newsletter from our PWS. SO much easier!! And I am getting the same, if not more, results as before.I'm getting ready to make the switch too (yikes! Change makes me nervous!!) . I'm up for renewal soon on Mike's and iContact renews
babywings76
Gold Member
Wow! I'm really impressed with the PWS newsletter service. I had waited till just this month to switch over to it. My contract with Mike's newsletters was up and I just decided with all the new website and app features on their way, I should just simplify things and use the tools PC offers.

They improved the site where you edit the subscriber lists and now when you have to add/edit/remove someone it keeps you on that same page. So much nicer! Before, anytime it had to load your changes, it would reload the page back to page 1 and it would take forever to get back to where you were and continue again and again. So I was very happy that they improved the functionality of it.

Anyway, so I just looked at my warm call report and noticed I had a lot of clicks--wayyyy more than my old newsletter.