• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for a supportive and knowledgeable community? Check out CS Colleen!

In summary, CS Colleen is a community for Pampered Chef consultants and customers to connect, learn, and support each other. It has been active since August 9th, 2019 and anyone can join, whether they are a current consultant or a customer. As a member, you can expect access to a supportive community, discussions, and the opportunity to learn from others' experiences. There are rules and guidelines in place to maintain a positive and respectful environment for all members.
Colleen Ann Freeburger
Hello,
My name is Colleen and I have been a PC consultant since August 9th, 2019. I stumbled across this site by accident and I am so glad I did. Thank you for allowing me to join!! I look forward to learning and participating in this group.

Welcome to CS Colleen!

1. What is the purpose of CS Colleen?

CS Colleen is a community for Pampered Chef consultants and customers to connect, learn, and support each other in their Pampered Chef journey.

2. How long has CS Colleen been active?

CS Colleen has been active since August 9th, 2019.

3. Can anyone join CS Colleen?

Yes, anyone can join CS Colleen, whether you are a current Pampered Chef consultant or a customer interested in learning more about the company.

4. What can I expect from being a member of CS Colleen?

As a member of CS Colleen, you can expect to have access to a supportive and knowledgeable community of Pampered Chef consultants and customers. You can also participate in discussions, ask questions, and learn from others' experiences in the group.

5. Are there any rules or guidelines for CS Colleen members?