• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to become a Pampered Chef consultant? Join me on this journey!

In summary, to become a Pampered Chef consultant, you need to find a consultant in your area and express your interest. The benefits of being a consultant include flexible working hours, extra income opportunities, discounts on products, and access to a supportive community and training resources. Previous sales experience is not required, as the company provides training and support. The cost to become a consultant is $109, which includes a starter kit, and additional expenses may arise for training events or purchasing products. Consultants are allowed to sell products online, but must follow company guidelines and policies.
Tammy's Adventure
Hi All. I'm Tammy and I'm a brand new PC Consultant. I'm super excited about starting with this awesome company. Ive been a dedicated customer for about 20 years and finally feel ready to start the adventure of selling. I'm sure I will be pursuing all over this site to glean intro from you seasoned colleagues.

Hi Tammy, welcome to CS!

1. What is the process for becoming a Pampered Chef consultant?

The first step is to find a consultant in your area and express your interest in joining the company. They will guide you through the application process and help you get started on your journey.

2. What are the benefits of being a Pampered Chef consultant?

As a Pampered Chef consultant, you can enjoy flexible working hours, the opportunity to earn extra income, and discounts on products. You also get to be a part of a supportive community and have access to training and resources to help you succeed.

3. Do I need to have previous sales experience to become a Pampered Chef consultant?