• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling with Navigating the Pampered Chef Site?

In summary, to log into your Pampered Chef account, go to the website and click on the "Log In" button. To find your consultant's website, ask them directly or search for their name or consultant number. To place an order, log in, add items to your cart, and complete the order. To track orders, go to the "My Orders" tab. For customer service, call or submit a request through the website or ask your consultant for help.
Langrco
Gold Member
I found and joined this site a week or so ago and just found this part of it tonight. I am very new to PC joined in Nov and qualified in the same month (thanks to family and friends) but keep looking for ways to get it really off the ground. Love the sight. Please feel free to answer my question via my email. I look around ask a question and then cant find where I posted. I have since been helped there but emailing to me is welcomed.

I have trouble with the cell phone type words so please bear with me if I ask stupid questions on that front. I try to have a pad and pen with me when I ask but sometime I check in while at work or at my daughters and it is quick so I can't jot things down.

I am proud to be a part of your group.
Connie

Welcome to PC Connie and welcome as well to our group :)

As for people answering your questions - it's more than likely they'll answer you here. Reason being is that this way it will benefit anyone else who might have the question as well.

The best way for you to keep track of your questions and any answers posted is to click up top beside the 'search' on either 'new posts' or 'quick links' and you'll then find what's new or what's been posted today and you'll then be able to find your post and any answers. :)

Hope that helps!