1. Join Chef Success Today!
    Get support for your PC business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of support threads! Totally Free!
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: I'm new and glad to be here

1. Langrco

Langrco Member Gold Member

I found and joined this site a week or so ago and just found this part of it tonight. I am very new to PC joined in Nov and qualified in the same month (thanks to family and friends) but keep looking for ways to get it really off the ground. Love the sight. Please feel free to answer my question via my email. I look around ask a question and then cant find where I posted. I have since been helped there but emailing to me is welcomed.

I have trouble with the cell phone type words so please bear with me if I ask stupid questions on that front. I try to have a pad and pen with me when I ask but sometime I check in while at work or at my daughters and it is quick so I can't jot things down.

I am proud to be a part of your group.
    Connie

Feb 9, 2008
  2. kcjodih

kcjodih Legacy Member Gold Member

Welcome to PC Connie and welcome as well to our group :)

As for people answering your questions - it's more than likely they'll answer you here. Reason being is that this way it will benefit anyone else who might have the question as well.

The best way for you to keep track of your questions and any answers posted is to click up top beside the 'search' on either 'new posts' or 'quick links' and you'll then find what's new or what's been posted today and you'll then be able to find your post and any answers. :)

Hope that helps!

Feb 9, 2008
  3. chefann

chefann Legend Member Gold Member

Feb 9, 2008
  4. JAE

JAE Legacy Member

You can also click on your own name and find more posts placed by you. Then you can find your own questions and everything posted after your question.