• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Achieving Goals as a Senior Consultant and Team Leader

...an e-mail address on file with the home office. Congratulations, Rae! You are a great leader and I am sure your recruits will benefit from your guidance.
raebates
Staff member
As of 1/1/10 I'm a Senior Consultant. As a matter of fact, as soon as my newest recruit qualifies I'll be a Team Leader. I'm really excited to be able to help other people achieve their goals.

That is great, Rae!

Awesome! Congratulations Rae!

Wahoo!!! I know it has been a long time coming Rae! You will be an awesome leader! Way to go!

Whooooo Hoooooo!

And another thing you'll really love are those Home Office Leads! :)

Welcome to the club! I would have thought you were a member a long time ago ;)

Do they have to have qualified for you to be TL or just signed? I can't remember b/c with the old system they just had to sign for you to be a future. You may be a TL already, just not getting "paid as." Then there's the whole other level to qualify for HO leads. It can get confusing. I have to keep referencing back once in a while to make sure I'm staying qualified for the HO leads.

Congrats!!! WHOO-HOO!

Yeah, congratulations.

WAH HOO!! Congrats!

Congrats Rae! You deserve it! :D

ChefBeckyD said:
Whooooo Hoooooo!

And another thing you'll really love are those Home Office Leads! :)

I've been sad! I haven't received one since before Christmas!

Congrats Rae!

Congratulations Rae - I know your recruits will kick booty with you as their mentor!

Congratulations, Rae!! You'll do great as a leader ... you're so good at helping others!

Congratulations Rae!