• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can Returning Consultants Rejuvenate Their Pampered Chef Business?

In summary, to get your Pampered Chef business back on track, focus on building relationships and creating a strong customer base by reaching out to family and friends, hosting cooking shows, and utilizing social media. As a returning consultant, you can find new customers through networking, word-of-mouth, and attending local events. To rebuild your customer base, host cooking shows and parties and offer incentives. Effective ways to promote your business include utilizing social media, attending events, and offering promotions. To stay motivated and successful, set goals, stay organized, and seek out training and resources.
kcmckay
Gold Member
Hi all, I have just recently rejoined PC. I was a consultant from 2007-2012. After getting laid off from my FT job, my heart wasn't in The Pampered Chef, as I thought it would be and I took some time away. I started doing another DS business, that started strong but then fizzled for many reasons. I was trying to get it going. In this time I was still hosting and passionately talking about PC. I decided to come back as a consultant as I do lots of extra circulars, that cost $$. I didn't want to get a PT job with a schedule I couldn't control and since I've not stopped buying or using PC it was time to return.I hosted a launch party this past Thursday and got one cooking show confirmed, one online/catalog party already going strong and a 3rd party that the host want to have in early March but she is still debating on whether to do an in home or catalog/online party. I feel pretty good about the momentum I'm building and am looking forward to a successful run with The Pampered Chef and will definitely be back on here for ideas and tips to help get me u