• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Need Help With Booth Logo Ideas!

In summary, Kelly suggests borrowing a banner from her recruiter, using a display board, or displaying promotional materials like the Hostess Benefits Flyers.
Chefkelly88
Hello fellow cheffers!!
I need some of your great advice.
I am a fairly new consultant and I have my 1st booth next weekend!!!
I am really excited!!
However, b/c I am so new I dont have any of the banners/tablecloths/etc.
Does anyone have any suggestions?
I do have some logo wear that I plan on sporting!
Also, does anyone have any suggestions for displays?
Any suggestions are much appreciated!
Thank you so much!:balloon:

Have you asked your recruiter or director to borrow a banner?

HI Kelly! Ask your recruiter if she has a banner you can borrow.. if not, I have one I'll loan you. I live in Shelbyville and we can just meet one day and you can pick it up...

yes, I was going to say the same thing about going to vista print for the Banner, business cards, etc... I got an awesome banner through them for free, I just paid shipping...They are wonderful.. I do have some booth ideas. We put out the cream cheese w the Spicy pineapple rum sauce over it in the collapsible bowl & crackers around he edge. (Sold a ton of both)! Also, make sure you have your business cards ready and/or the slips for them to fill out so you can get in touch w them later. We also made all of the dipping sauces & put out w french baquette bread torn up. The bread was on the bamboo platter, the dips were in the small bowls of course. Made up one of my own to. People loved them as well