• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Join the Party? A New Consultant's Journey with PC!

In summary, "Ready to Join the Party" is a program at Pampered Chef that provides training and support for new consultants to start and grow their business. New consultants can sign up by contacting their mentor or the home office and receive various forms of support, including online training, access to a community, and resources such as marketing materials. The program has no set end date and is only available for new consultants.
PamperedK
Silver Member
Since I've decided to start posting, I guess I should make a formal introduction!

I'm a new consultant in Canada - I joined in November but have just really gotten into it. The holidays were tough - both for me to get busy, but also for me to get bookings!

I have my first "real" show (i.e. not friends or family) on Tuesday and I'm really excited!

I'm single, and joined PC to earn a little extra money on MY terms. I work full-time in Human Resources and just wanted something extra and fun!

Hi!! :eek:

Welcome and it's about time you came out of hiding, lol.

A great big welcome and hello from a fellow Canadian! :D

Welcome to our fun little world...LOL

Welcome aboard!!:)

Welcome! Glad we know you now.

Welcome and good luck on your first show!!!!

Hi WinnipegK from another Winnipeger. Who's your recuiter or cluster director? Mine's Natalie Kristjanson and Carla Remple.

Hello & Welcome! I was a HR Mgr in my "former life"! :)

Welcome! Good luck with your show! You'll find a lot of great flyers and lots of help here on the site. I've only been on here for a few months and everyone is so great and so helpful!

Winnipegk said:
Since I've decided to start posting, I guess I should make a formal introduction!