• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Am Going to Try the Sealed Envelope Game

In summary, this woman is trying to find a way to get booked at her next show. She offers 10% of what the customer orders if they book with her. She also offers a host special in July. She recommends staying in touch with guests from her two shows, asking them questions about their experience, and letting them know about the host special. If the guest is not interested, she asks if they would like to receive a new catalog when they come out in September.
Tonimabbott
I am going to try this game at my next show. I am just getting started and have done just two shows but not a single booking. I need to do whatever I can! I even offered 10% back on what they ordered that day if they booked with me and had no takers.

Host coach your hosts with the DoYouLoveABargain flyer. It's easier for the host to talk her friends into hosting and doing HER a favor by earning her the upcoming specials than it is for you to talk them into doing it.

I did a search but couldn't find what the sealed envelope game is.. Could you please give details? I'm intrigued

Are you using your bookings slide? There are also "booking seeds" handouts on the online training center. Before I was a consultant, I was at a Pc party and they played that game. I left feeling very manipulated. Now as a consultant, I work at making hosting a show an irresistible offer. I generally get 2-4 bookings a show. Good luck with whatever you choose :)

Me too! No games for bookings! PC has enough stuff to make anyone want to host a show....keep moving...I get 2-4...sometimes none...I just keep MOVING!

Tonimabbott said: