• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Am Doing the Ho Tour on Monday (Day 1, Wave 2) and Was Wondering

In summary, the HO tour is on Monday and you need to pick up your registration packet first. After that, you'll find out where to go for classes and orientations.
chefmoseley
Gold Member
I am doing the HO Tour on Monday (Day 1, Wave 2) and was wondering when do we pick up our packets. Is it Monday morning or would I wait until before 1st session. This is my first time so I'm not sure what I'm doing...

Re: PacketsYou'll pick up your registration packet first. You'll need your name badge for getting on/off the shuttle.

Re: PacketsYour HO tour ticket will be in your registration packet, so you'll need to pick it up first. They'll be waiting for you. :)

Re: PacketsLast year it was super easy and fast to get the packet before the HO tour.

Re: Packetswhat if the HO tour is at 7am?

Re: Packets
Becky0216 said:
what if the HO tour is at 7am?

You pick up your packet 50 ft away from where you get in line for the tour. They are fully aware that you need your packet first.

Re: PacketsOkay so dumb question -Everyone in my group is director or above so we are all going to the conf center at different times. How will I know where to go to get my registration packet? I know that they would probably have signs and that once I have my registration packet it tells me where classes are and stuff. Just not sure what to do before I get the packet. Also I am in first timers orientation right after the tour will it tell me where to go for that too? Sorry for all the questions and thanks for helping :)

Re: Packets
chefmoseley said: