• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Successfully Organize a HWC Fundraiser in My 8th Grade Class?

In summary, the conversation revolved around a teacher looking for resources and advice for a HWC fundraiser with her 8th grade students. She is considering limiting the number of catalogs by using a letter with a form for interested participants, and is also interested in setting up an online catalog for easier shopping. Suggestions for the fundraiser include reaching out to the school administration for promotion, offering incentives for top sellers, and clearly communicating the purpose and destination of the proceeds.
lailawatkins15
Hello everyone!! I've been on here a few times and have founds great resources. I started March 10th of this year. I'm an 8th grade teacher and I would like to do a HWC fundraiser through my 8th grade. I don't want to pass out that many books so I was think that I saw on here a letter that explained the fundraiser and asked if they were interested they could fill out a form at the bottom of the letter that they were interested. Then I could limit the number of catalogs that went out. Does anyone have that? Also, does anyone have any ideas or suggestions for my in this endevor? Thanks!!

I love this idea about sending home flyer with info about the fundraiser! You can find fundraiser flyers in the file section of this site. Find one that most fits your needs and edit it to your specifics.

Do you have a website? Can it be set up so that people can go online and shop the online catalog? I've never done one, so I don't know.