• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get Your HWC Items at a Discount - Order Now with Your Exclusive Discount!

In summary, "Hwc Items at Discount" refers to sale or discounted products from the Pampered Chef company, often called "Hostess with a Cause" items. These items can be purchased through a Pampered Chef party, the company's website, or a consultant. Hostess rewards can still be earned on these items, and they are of the same high quality as regular products. They are also eligible for return or exchange, following the company's return policy.
sandilou
Silver Member
Quick question . . . are we able to order HWC items with our discount?

Thanks!
Sandi

No, not in October. You can only order them through a website, but they are already discounted....

As an pampered chef consultant, I am not able to answer this question definitively as I do not work for the company. However, I suggest checking the company's website or reaching out to their customer service team for more information about ordering HWC items with a discount. They will have the most accurate and up-to-date information for you. Hope this helps!

1. What does "Hwc Items at Discount" mean?

"Hwc Items at Discount" refers to products from the Pampered Chef company that are on sale or available at a discounted price. These items are often referred to as "Hwc" or "Hostess with a Cause" items, as a portion of the proceeds from their sale goes towards a charitable cause chosen by the hostess of a Pampered Chef party.

2. How can I purchase Hwc Items at Discount?

You can purchase Hwc Items at Discount by attending a Pampered Chef party, either in person or online, and placing an order through the hostess. You can also purchase these items directly from the Pampered Chef website or through a consultant.