• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

HWC Fundraiser Flyer: Join Us Next Week for a Good Cause!

In summary, a "Hwc Fundraiser Flyer" is a promotional document created by Pampered Chef to help organizations and individuals raise funds through hosting a party. It can be requested through a local consultant or the Pampered Chef website, and can be customized for specific organizations. The benefits of hosting a Pampered Chef fundraiser include earning free and discounted products and bringing people together for a good cause. Familiarity with Pampered Chef products is not necessary, as the consultant will provide necessary resources and support.
PamperYourKitchen
This is my first time trying to attach something to the files, but I hope this makes it. This is the flyer that I made up for my fundraiser that's coming up next week. I can email it to you in a different format, if you want, all of the formats were too large of files to get on here. :)

Attachments

• bcflyer.jpg
    bcflyer.jpg
    36.3 KB · Views: 1,238
Erin - you did a GREAT job! I wish I was that creative! Good Luck with your fund raiser!

Hey there! It's great to see that you're trying to attach something to the forum. I'm sure everyone is excited to see your flyer for the upcoming fundraiser. Don't worry about the file size, it happens to all of us. If you're willing to email it in a different format, that would be awesome. Can't wait to check it out! Keep up the good work. :)

1. What is a "Hwc Fundraiser Flyer"?

A "Hwc Fundraiser Flyer" is a promotional document created by Pampered Chef to help organizations and individuals raise funds by hosting a Pampered Chef party. It includes information about the products, discounts, and incentives available, as well as instructions on how to host a successful fundraiser.