• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Replacing a Defective Baking Stone: A Guide for PC Users

In summary, a young PCer is looking for a replacement for their defective baking stone, but cannot remember the consultant who sold it to them. They are advised to contact Pampered Chef customer service or check the warranty for a replacement or refund. They can also reach out to a local consultant or purchase a new stone.
MrsCaleb
Hey everybody, I'm a young PCer and have my first defective baking stone. Actually, I purchased it myself a couple summers ago (June 06 I think), before I was a PC consultant. Now a piece has broken off, and as it was from my bridal shower, I cant remember the name of the consultant who sold it to me. How do I go about replacing it??

Contact HO either by phone or on the adjustment page on CC (I recommend the adj page - much quicker). Give them as much info as you can - when you bought it, who the host was, your full name, your address for them to send the new stone to, that you don't remember the consultant etc and they'll help you out. You'll need to mail back a piece about the size of an egg with the ref number and they'll send you a new stone.