• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Promoting Your Business: Where to Order Car Magnets & Window Decals

In summary, to order custom car magnets and window decals for your Pampered Chef business, log in to your consultant account and go to the "Marketing Tools" section. Choose from pre-made designs or upload your own, with production time of 7-10 business days and shipping time depending on location and method. Check local laws before displaying, and bulk orders are available for team branding.
sarahsellcm
Silver Member
I am a new consultant and have my first show this on Saturday. I am looking into how to promote my business to other people. I was on the Pampered Chef website and saw the Merril's website that you can order promotional items! Does anyone know where you can order either a car magnet with your name and phone number on or a window decal that has your name and phone number on? Can you order these items from other websites or are you just not allowed to have those type of promotional items?:eek:

Yes, there are other websites where you can order promotional items such as car magnets and window decals with your name and phone number on them. You can find these online from a variety of vendors, including Vistaprint and CustomInk. Some of these companies also offer custom designs and printing services, so you can create a unique design for your promotional items.