• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ordering a DCB: Tips for New Employees | Discount Options Available

Don't feel bad about the slow start. Enjoy yourself and keep plugging away and your business will grow!That's funny! :DCrysboo, I highly recommend calling your recruiter/director. She should be helping you with all of these business basics.Additionally, read the Policies and Procedures guide behind Consultant's Corner (under Frequently Visited Links on the home page). It tells you exactly how to place a personal order.I second Debbie's reccomendation.I personally would NEVER pay full price, or even 20 percent off, for something you can get for FREE through the current promotion, for 60 percent off if you host your own
crysboo
I am fairly new to the company and I was wondering how I go about getting a DCB. Can I order it with a discount? Or do I have to pay full price? And if there are any other things that I should get to help my shows please let me know! :D

In P3 place a sample order and it will give you your discount. I am pretty sure. It has been awhile since I ordered a product. Sorry. :(

OK... But uhm... Whats P3? lol

If you are new - are you earning PC $ during your first months as a consultant? Because you can use those to purchase products. Personally, I never buy products using my regular discount. I host a show, and get what I want for free and 1/2 price. Much better deal.