1. Join Chef Success Today!
    Get support for your PC business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of support threads! Totally Free!
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: How do I order a DCB?????

1. crysboo

crysboo Novice Member

I am fairly new to the company and I was wondering how I go about getting a DCB. Can I order it with a discount? Or do I have to pay full price? And if there are any other things that I should get to help my shows please let me know! :D

Aug 11, 2009
  2. pamperedpals

pamperedpals Senior Member Gold Member

In P3 place a sample order and it will give you your discount. I am pretty sure. It has been awhile since I ordered a product. Sorry. :(

Aug 11, 2009
  3. crysboo

crysboo Novice Member

OK... But uhm... Whats P3? lol

Aug 11, 2009
  4. ChefBeckyD

ChefBeckyD Legend Member Gold Member

If you are new - are you earning PC $ during your first months as a consultant? Because you can use those to purchase products. Personally, I never buy products using my regular discount. I host a show, and get what I want for free and 1/2 price. Much better deal.

Aug 11, 2009
  5. babywings76

babywings76 Legend Member Gold Member

How new are you? Are you in your first 30 or 90 days? If you are, you can earn PC$ based on how many shows you submit and how much commissionable sales you submit. Have you hosted your own show? Done a grand opening yet? The reason I ask, is because if you do, you can earn Host Rewards and get the DCB for free or at an even better discount (60% off). If you just need to get one right away to use for shows or something and don't have PC$ coming in, then you can always place a non-commission order in P3 and get it at our 20% discount.

Aug 11, 2009
  6. BlessedWifeMommy

BlessedWifeMommy Veteran Member

P3 is pampered partner plus (the computer program we use to enter orders).

7. babywings76

The others beat me to a response. :D