• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Successful Homeschooling with a PC Business | Tips from a Mom of 5

In summary, Jessica homeschools 2 boys in 2nd grade. She follows the state's guidelines and they are doing well.
elijahstrust
I have 5 children, one who will graduate high school next year. My other four are 2 sets of identical twins. This upcoming school year I have decided to start homeschooling at least one if not 2 of the 4 (and then eventually probably all 4). I didn't notice any groups set up for those who homeschool so I wanted to ask is there anyone here who homeschools and is successful with their PC business? If so, how do you make it all work?

Thanks,

I'm a teacher. I ask, why the decision to homeschool?