1. Join Chef Success Today!
    Get support for your PC business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of support threads! Totally Free!
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Bookings Holiday open house

1. My husband and I have been doing PC as a team for 1 1/2 years. We want to do a simple "holiday open house"
    Any suggestions would be great.

God Bless
    Lisa

2. amya

amya Member

I am planning one of these as well. I have never done one before so anyone with open house experience please give any tips.

Oct 28, 2005
  3. I am doing a holiday open house Mystery host show on 12/11.

Here’s what I am doing –

I am not doing a product demo but will have TONS of PC recipes for guests.
    I am giving, as “favors” a Season’s best to each guest in a small gift bag which they will use to hold the tickets I’ll be giving out. uests will earn tickets for:

1 for showing up
    3 for bringing a guest
    1 for placing an order
    2 for placing an order over $30
    3 for an order over $50
    4 for an order over $75
    5 for orders $100 or more
    3 for booking a show in February
    4 for booking in January
    2 for booking a catalog show

Other tickets will be given out for other little things, but you get the idea.