• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Highest, Lowest, and Average Shows...

S
sarahmarie
I think i have wrong expectations about sales. I have been reading other posts where people are saying $500 shows are awesome. I have had 3 shows, 2 were right around there and the 3rd was almost $1,000. I thought that $500 was a decent show but those were only my first two shows.

What are your average shows and what can I expect?

Please post your higest show, lowest show, and show average.

Thanks!

My highest was about $3600 - it was a FR though - my highest regular show was $2200. My lowest have been where there werent' even enough orders to call it a show (under $150). My show average is about $775

Hi Sarah. I have been doing this for about 7 months now I guess and my highest was I think 890 and my lowest were shows I put together for myself which were about 150. I usually average $500-$600 shows.

In my opinion I'm happy with $600 shows but of course would love them to be higher.

I have been doing this since April. My lowest show has been aounrd $200 and my highest has been $967. I would say my average is around $400 or so.

From the time I've re-started, Ive had just a couple of shows under $200 (usually my own that I throw together). My highest show since Feb is a little over $1300 (I've had multiple $1k shows though). My average show closes around $700-800 in commissionable sales.

I highest show is $720.00 but right now my shows are averaged between 460-560.. so that is pretty good for me... I have been doing this since May... its building slowly!!!

My highest so far was $320 although I'm hoping at least one of my current catalog shows will up that. My average is about $230.

I started in May and my highest show was $809. My lowest was right around $200 but my average has been around $550 or so.