• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Grow Your Business as a PC Consultant?

In summary, as a PC Consultant, you can reach more consultants by utilizing social media, attending events, and asking for referrals. To successfully grow your business, have a strong understanding of the products, maintain a strong online presence, and provide excellent customer service. The amount of time it takes to see growth varies, but it is possible to work a full-time job while building your business. Pampered Chef offers resources such as training programs, marketing materials, and support from fellow consultants and the corporate team to help you grow your business.
Dori Province
Thank you for accepting my invite!
I have been a PC Consultant since May 2019... it is all NEW to me!
I am just looking to reach more consultants and learn how your business has grown!

Welcome to CS Dori!

1. How can I reach more consultants as a PC Consultant?

As a PC Consultant, there are several ways you can reach more consultants and grow your business. One effective method is to utilize social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest to connect with potential consultants and share information about Pampered Chef. You can also attend vendor events and networking events to meet new people and promote your business. Additionally, reaching out to friends and family and asking for referrals can also help you expand your network of consultants.

2. What are some tips for successfully growing my business as a PC Consultant?