• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for party booking ideas and tips to make extra money with Pampered Chef?

In summary, to book more parties as a Pampered Chef consultant, you can reach out to friends and family, use social media, and ask for referrals. Tips for becoming a successful consultant include promoting your business, building relationships with customers, and attending training. To make extra money, utilize Pampered Chef's compensation plan and offer additional services. Popular party themes include "Girls' Night In" and "Summer BBQ". The Pampered Chef website offers tools and resources for managing bookings and orders, accessing training and marketing materials, and promoting your business through a personal consultant website.
Audra Noonan
My name is Audra, I'm new to Pampered Chef and found this website online! I'm hoping to get some ideas for ways to book parties, be a better consultant and make extra money for my family!!!

Welcome to CS Audra!

Hi & welcome Audra!I found this website by surfing the web as well. I hope you find it as helpful as I do!

1. How can I book more parties as a Pampered Chef consultant?

One way to book more parties is by reaching out to your friends, family, and acquaintances and offering to host a cooking party for them. You can also ask them to refer you to their friends and family. Another way is by utilizing social media platforms to promote your business and reach a wider audience.

2. What are some tips for becoming a successful Pampered Chef consultant?