• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for tips on how to grow my PC side gig as a full-time consultant?

In summary, to balance your full-time job and growing your Pampered Chef side gig, set a schedule and prioritize tasks. Effective networking strategies include attending events and joining online communities. To increase sales and bookings, provide excellent customer service and offer personalized experiences. Utilize social media to promote your business and stay motivated by reminding yourself of your goals and seeking support from other consultants.
CarolynnMaz
Hi Everyone, Im a new consultant. :) I work full-time and doing PC as a side gig. Starting slowly. had one party, one booked off that for January. Tried another party this past week that didn't hit $200 but not giving up. I have lots of ideas, just need to network to get my name out.

1. How can I balance my full-time job and growing my Pampered Chef side gig?

One way to balance your full-time job and growing your Pampered Chef side gig is to set a schedule for yourself. This can include dedicating specific evenings or weekends to hosting parties or reaching out to potential customers. It's also important to prioritize tasks and delegate when possible to avoid feeling overwhelmed. Additionally, utilizing social media and online tools can help you save time and reach a wider audience.

2. What are some effective networking strategies to get my name out there as a Pampered Chef consultant?