• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Join the Pampered Chef Team with April?

In summary, being a consultant for Pampered Chef involves sharing and selling high-quality kitchen tools and products while earning an income and receiving discounts. To become a consultant, you can sign up through a current consultant or the website and purchase a starter kit which includes products, supplies, and training materials. No previous experience in sales or cooking is necessary, as Pampered Chef provides training and support. You can also balance being a consultant with other commitments, as the job offers flexibility in scheduling and hosting parties and events.
pamperedape
Hi! My name is April and I am FINALLY joining the PC team! I've been loving PC for almost ten years, but have been dragging my feet when it came to becoming a consultant! I live in North Carolina and have two young boys - a four year old and a one month old!! I also have a wonderful, crazy hubby who keeps me laughing! I am a teacher (on maternity leave), and I teach second grade. I'm REALLY nervous about starting this new adventure so I will probably be asking some questions!!

ASK AWAY! This is a great site. I have a wonderful director, but this site is awesome, especially when you have a question 11 at night and its too late to call anyone!

Welcome! Nervous is normal. Well, as close to normal as most of us here ever get.

Congratulations on your new business! This is a great place to ask questions, freak out, vent, whatever you need.