• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal What Are the Best 5 Appetizers to Make in Just 15 Minutes?

In summary, the best 5 appetizers to make in just 15 minutes are Caprese Skewers, Bruschetta, Stuffed Mushrooms, Spinach and Artichoke Dip, and Cucumber Bites. These can be customized to fit dietary restrictions and there are also options for elegant party appetizers, such as Prosciutto-Wrapped Asparagus and Filo Cups with Pesto and Sun-Dried Tomatoes.
tarapoppins
Hi my name is Tara, and I have been selling PC for almost two years now off and on. This year I am hoping to be consistent with sells and Parties. I was searching for the 5 appetizers in 15 minutes and came across your web site. Looks like you have a great site. looking forward to chatting and getting to know some of you

Welcome to CS Tara!

Welcome! I hope you find this site as helpful as I have.

Welcome, Tara!

Hi Tara,
So glad you found and joined our site. Lots and lots of great information here under our files and threads. Please join in by asking or answering questions. that's how we all learn.

1. What are the best 5 appetizers to make in just 15 minutes?

The best 5 appetizers to make in just 15 minutes are:

• Caprese Skewers - skewers with cherry tomatoes, mozzarella balls, and fresh basil
  • Bruschetta - toasted bread topped with diced tomatoes, garlic, and basil
  • Stuffed Mushrooms - mushrooms filled with cream cheese and topped with breadcrumbs
  • Spinach and Artichoke Dip - a classic dip made with cream cheese, spinach, and artichoke hearts
  • Cucumber Bites - cucumber slices topped with a creamy spread and your choice of toppings

2. How long have you been selling Pampered Chef products?