• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Rock Your First PC Show in Louisiana?

In summary, to prepare for your first Pampered Chef show in Louisiana, it is recommended to familiarize yourself with the products and recipes, practice using them, and have all necessary supplies ready. For attire, dress comfortably and professionally. To make your show successful, be enthusiastic and offer special deals, and don't forget to follow up with guests. In the event of a mistake, stay calm and address it with honesty. To balance being a consultant with other responsibilities, set boundaries and ask for help when needed.
PCBritt
Hello everybody! I am a new consultant, my first show is this Saturday! Wish me luck!! I am a newly wed and an insurance agent!! I am so excited about getting into PC!!! If you have any pointers or just a note of encouragement please feel free!!

Welcome to PC and to our virtual forum. You have found a great place for support and ideas.

Practice your show and the recipe so that you are really comfortable with both the spiel and the recipe. Remember to have fun. We are pampered chefs not perfect chefs so making mistakes is simply a reason to laugh at ourselves and show others how easy it is to do our job.

Welcome to the family. Good Luck! and remember have FUN.

Welcome! Have a great first show. Remember to have fun! That's what this is all about.

WELCOME!!!!
Pretend that there all in there underware:cool: :cool: j/k just be yourself and have a great time, let everyone know that this is the BEST JOB ever. And just practice practice with your tools on the PC recipes that helps to know the business.

1. How can I prepare for my first Pampered Chef show in Louisiana?