• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can a New Consultant Announce Their Pampered Chef Business?

In summary, a kindergarten teacher became a Pampered Chef consultant due to her love for cooking and sharing quality products. She balances her responsibilities by prioritizing and scheduling events around her teaching schedule. Pampered Chef products stand out for their high-quality materials and features, as well as a satisfaction guarantee. To plan a successful party, the consultant reaches out to potential hosts, plans a theme and menu, and demonstrates the products' benefits. The consultant's favorite part of being a consultant is sharing her passion and seeing customers' satisfaction.
calisweetheart03
Hi all! My name is Jill and I am a newly qualified consultant. :) I'm also a kindergarten teacher, but am finding that I have too much time on my hands, so decided to try Pampered Chef. It's been fun so far!

Hi Jill! Welcome to PC and Chef Success! I am also from Cali. Good luck with your new business!

Hi welcome aboard CS and TPC! What part of CA are you from? SoCal for me La Mesa area!

Welcome!! Since all the CA Cheffers are checking in first let me say WELCOME! :) I'm from Los Angeles.

Welcome to Chef Success and to PC! :chef:

Okay - I have to ask - I've taught Pre-k, K, and 1st...how do you find you have so much extra time on your hands?!?! I resigned at the end of last year to be a SAHM to my now 10 1/2 month old daughter, but am doing PC to help take the burden off my husband of being the sole provider. My first show is Sunday - yeah!! - and I can't wait to be qualified like you! :D

You're going to love this site!! It's got a ton of great info and fun people! I look forward to getting to know you better! :)

Welcome! I'm a Northern California girl. What about you?