• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to rock your first Pampered Chef kitchen show?

In summary, for your first Pampered Chef kitchen show, it is recommended to dress comfortably and professionally. The show typically lasts 1.5 to 2 hours and will feature a variety of popular Pampered Chef products. To encourage purchases, you can offer special deals and promotions and showcase the usefulness of the products through demonstrations. Some tips for hosting a successful show include preparing and practicing beforehand, creating a welcoming atmosphere, offering samples, and following up with guests afterwards.
Laurie Sobon
I am a new consultant and I have my first kitchen show this weekend! I love Pampered Chef and love helping people fill their kitchen with quality kitchen tools that make cooking easy and fun:)

Laurie- welcome to Chef Success! Good luck with your first kitchen show! Please let us know how it goes. There is a ton of information here to help you. Just checkout our files and different threads and you'll learn so much.

Hi Laurie! So great to see that you found Chef Success! I have been a member since 2007 and it has always been a great resource for information for me. I am very happy to say that many consultants on here are fellow consultants I now call friends :).

1. What should I wear to my first Pampered Chef kitchen show?

It is best to dress comfortably and professionally. Many consultants choose to wear black pants or skirts with a Pampered Chef logo shirt or apron. Others opt for a dress or business casual attire. The most important thing is to feel confident and comfortable in your outfit.

2. How long does a typical Pampered Chef kitchen show last?